My First Origami Crane Commission

No comments

Hello Everyone,

In the beginning the summer, I received a commission from Zack Neumeyer, who wanted me to fold him 400 cranes for a art project. He was willing to pay me $0.50 per crane. I finished the final crane in September. After sending them all off, I still didn’t know what the end result with the cranes would be, but I knew it would be . On December 22, I received a photo of the finished result. It ended up to be a huge wall piece with wires strung through each crane and then put on a wall in order of the Chakra.

Root Chakra: The Root Chakra symbolizes security, safety, survival, basic needs, and a lot more.

Sacral Chakra: Sacral Chakra stands for emotions, feeling, relationships, relating and much more.

Solar Plexus Chakra: Solar Plexus Chakra meanings are will, personal, independence, self-discipline, and many more.

Heart Chakra: The Heart Chakra means compassion, transformation, relating, forgiveness.

The Throat Chakra: The Throat Chakra stands for

The Third Eye Chakra: The Third Eye Chakra symbolizes

The Crown Chakra: The Crown Chakra stands for consciousness, presence, ecstasy, consciousness and many more things.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s